Calendar of Events

Call 602-522-8000 for details

Click on the event for more information

Events and deals subject to change without notice. Not valid on half days, holidays, or in conjunction with other offers.
daily specials are not valid during holidays or vacation

<< April 2019   June 2019 >>
May 2019


month view list view
Saturday, Jun 1
 
TEEN NIGHT

Includes 2 slices of pizza and a glow more...
Monday, Jun 3
 
MONDAY FUNDAY

2 friends x 3 hours - Only pay for 1 three hour more...
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Toddler Time Monday through Friday from more...
Tuesday, Jun 4
 
T-SHIRT TUESDAYS

Buy an Altitude Shirt for just $10 and get two more...
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Toddler Time Monday through Friday from more...
Wednesday, Jun 5
 
FAMILY FUN FEAST - $55
4 Jumpers, 2 hours with pizza and drinks

Wedenesdays from 12-5 June 1 - August 1 4 more...
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Toddler Time Monday through Friday from more...
Thursday, Jun 6
 
THIRSTY THURSDAY
2 hours of jump + bag of chips and a bottle of water

Jump two hours and get one bag of chips and a more...
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Toddler Time Monday through Friday from more...
Friday, Jun 7
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY 7-10 PM

3 hours: 7pm-10pm for $15.00 and includes pizza. more...
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Toddler Time Monday through Friday from more...
Saturday, Jun 8
 
TEEN NIGHT

Sunday, Jun 9
 
SALSA SUNDAY

Join us for this weekly celebration. $15 for more...
Monday, Jun 10
 
MONDAY FUNDAY

2 friends x 3 hours - Only pay for 1 three hour more...
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Toddler Time Monday through Friday from more...
Tuesday, Jun 11
 
T-SHIRT TUESDAYS

Buy an Altitude Shirt for just $10 and get two more...
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Toddler Time Monday through Friday from more...
Wednesday, Jun 12
 
FAMILY FUN FEAST - $55
4 Jumpers, 2 hours with pizza and drinks

Wedenesdays from 12-5 June 1 - August 1 4 more...
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Toddler Time Monday through Friday from more...
Thursday, Jun 13
 
THIRSTY THURSDAY
2 hours of jump + bag of chips and a bottle of water

Jump two hours and get one bag of chips and a more...
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Toddler Time Monday through Friday from more...
Friday, Jun 14
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Toddler Time Monday through Friday from more...
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY 7-10 PM

Saturday, Jun 15
 
TEEN NIGHT

Sunday, Jun 16
 
SALSA SUNDAY

Join us for this weekly celebration. $15 for more...
Monday, Jun 17
 
MONDAY FUNDAY

2 friends x 3 hours - Only pay for 1 three hour more...
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Toddler Time Monday through Friday from more...
Tuesday, Jun 18
 
T-SHIRT TUESDAYS

Buy an Altitude Shirt for just $10 and get two more...
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Toddler Time Monday through Friday from more...
Wednesday, Jun 19
 
FAMILY FUN FEAST - $55
4 Jumpers, 2 hours with pizza and drinks

Wedenesdays from 12-5 June 1 - August 1 4 more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Get Directions

Give us a shout! (602) 522-8000

ATP Phoenix Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!