Calendar of Events

Call 602-522-8000 for details

Click on the event for more information

Events and deals subject to change without notice. Not valid on half days, holidays, or in conjunction with other offers.

<< December 2018   February 2019 >>
January 2019

month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Jan 1
After School Special Monday-Thursday 2-5pm.  2 hours for $10.00
Toddler Time M-Friday 10am-1pm
Tuesday Cool Down 2 hours and an ice cream bar for just $15.00
Wednesday, Jan 2
After School Special Monday-Thursday 2-5pm.  2 hours for $10.00
Toddler Time M-Friday 10am-1pm
Thursday, Jan 3
After School Special Monday-Thursday 2-5pm.  2 hours for $10.00
Toddler Time M-Friday 10am-1pm
Friday, Jan 4
Parents Night Out / Friday Night Frenzy
Toddler Time M-Friday 10am-1pm
Saturday, Jan 5
Teen Nights $17.00 3 hours, plus pizza
Toddler Time from 9am - 11am
Sunday, Jan 6
Salsa Sunday Every Sunday 4-8pm 3 hours for $17
Monday, Jan 7
After School Special Monday-Thursday 2-5pm.  2 hours for $10.00
Toddler Time M-Friday 10am-1pm
Monday Pick me up 2 hours and $5.00 snack bar credit for just $17.00
Tuesday, Jan 8
After School Special Monday-Thursday 2-5pm.  2 hours for $10.00
Toddler Time M-Friday 10am-1pm
Tuesday Cool Down 2 hours and an ice cream bar for just $15.00
Wednesday, Jan 9
After School Special Monday-Thursday 2-5pm.  2 hours for $10.00
Toddler Time M-Friday 10am-1pm
Thursday, Jan 10
After School Special Monday-Thursday 2-5pm.  2 hours for $10.00
Toddler Time M-Friday 10am-1pm
Friday, Jan 11
Parents Night Out / Friday Night Frenzy
Toddler Time M-Friday 10am-1pm
Saturday, Jan 12
Teen Nights $17.00 3 hours, plus pizza
Toddler Time from 9am - 11am
Sunday, Jan 13
Salsa Sunday Every Sunday 4-8pm 3 hours for $17
Monday, Jan 14
After School Special Monday-Thursday 2-5pm.  2 hours for $10.00
Toddler Time M-Friday 10am-1pm
Monday Pick me up 2 hours and $5.00 snack bar credit for just $17.00
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Give us a shout! (602) 522-8000

ATP Phoenix Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!