Calendar of Events

Call 602-522-8000 for details

Click on the event for more information

Events and deals subject to change without notice. Not valid on half days, holidays, or in conjunction with other offers.
daily specials are not valid during holidays or vacation

<< November 2019   January 2020 >>
December 2019


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Sunday, Dec 1
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Toddler Time 9 am - 11 am
Monday, Dec 2
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Tuesday, Dec 3
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Wednesday, Dec 4
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Thursday, Dec 5
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Friday, Dec 6
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Saturday, Dec 7
Toddler Time 9 am - 11 am
Monday, Dec 9
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Tuesday, Dec 10
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Wednesday, Dec 11
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Thursday, Dec 12
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Friday, Dec 13
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Saturday, Dec 14
Toddler Time 9 am - 11 am
Monday, Dec 16
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Tuesday, Dec 17
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Wednesday, Dec 18
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Thursday, Dec 19
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Friday, Dec 20
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Saturday, Dec 21
Toddler Time 9 am - 11 am
Monday, Dec 23
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Tuesday, Dec 24
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Wednesday, Dec 25
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Thursday, Dec 26
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Friday, Dec 27
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Saturday, Dec 28
Toddler Time 9 am - 11 am
Monday, Dec 30
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Get Directions

Give us a shout! (602) 522-8000

ATP Phoenix Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!